发现更多

独特人文心智关怀

人文心智关怀是斐特思的一大特色。从本质上说,精心照顾每个孩子,确保他们得到学校全体成员能提供的所有的支持,以确保他们在校园里快乐学习,茁壮成长。

始于学院制,强调坦诚沟通,平等信任
导师制,给予学业指导

复制牛津、剑桥、哈佛、耶鲁等大学导师制度,给予学生学业上的指导和建议,关注社交活动和情感健康,在大学申请过程中提供定制化的职业建议和支持。

心智关怀与保护

严格遵守国际公认的标准和最佳做法(ISI、COBIS等),配备最新的心智关怀追踪系统(STEER’s AS tracking)和技术,提前预警确保寄宿安全。

融生活与学习于一体

为满足学生的社会和情感需求,提供以部门为主导的福利项目——PSE(Personal-Social-Education)个人与社会教育项目;提供夜间开放的图书馆、未来职业晚间讲座、晚间EAL(English as an Additional Language)等学习支持。

How To Find Us

联系我们

学校地址:广州市增城区凤凰城

广州斐特思公学

招生办:020-8299 8816

020-8299 8386

学校网址:www.fettes.cn

联系邮箱:admissions@fettes.cn

Facebook:@FettesCollegeGZ

more

Unique Pastoral Care

Emotional wellbeing is a major feature of Fettes College Guangzhou. In essence, every child is carefully taken care of, ensuring that they receive support from all members of the school leading to positive learning experiences.

The house system emphasizes communication and trust
The tutorial system offers and academic guidance and personal support

Mirroring the mentor system of Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard, Yale, and other universities, FCG provides the students with academic guidance and advice paying attention to social activities and emotional health.

Emotional wellbeing and protection

Strictly abiding by internationally recognised standards and best practices (ISI, COBIS, etc.), the college is equipped with the latest pastoral screening tracking technology and early warning systems that ensure the safety of all the pupils.

Integration of personal life and learning

In order to meet the social and emotional needs of the pupils, Fettes College Guangzhou provides department-led welfare programs of PSE (Personal-Social-Education) including the nightly open library, future career lectures, EAL (English as an Additional Language), and other learning support..

How To Find Us

contact us

School address: Fettes College Guangzhou, Phoenix City, Zengcheng District, Guangzhou.

Guangzhou fetes public school

Admissions Office:020-8299 8816

020-8299 8386

School website:www.fettes.cn

Contact email:admissions@fettes.cn

Facebook:@FettesCollegeGZ